Fight, fight, fight!

Posted: March 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

I heard that there’s this weird band named Marilyn Manson, an American rock band from Florida. Creepy make-up and other shit. I looked for them on YouTube and I saw this thumbnail of a video, looks cool.

The Fight Song

Yeah, I saw The Fight Song and I convinced myself to waste a little time to buff their music video. Well, I found the lyrics of the song really, uhm, distracting.

“I’m not a slave to a god that doesn’t exist. I’m not a slave to a world that doesn’t give a shit.”

That line really caught my attention. Idk. Maybe that’s why it’s called the fight song. It’s like you’re saying that you don’t deserve all this bullshit that’s happening around you. Everyday crimes, politics and other stuff that pisses everybody off.

The video is a football game. Yeah. A fight for victory. Marilyn Manson going slightly wild. LOL.

Well, as of now, this is the only MM song I ever heard. Maybe I’ll be searching some more Marilyn Manson on YouTube soon. See ‘ya.

Leave a Reply

